Our Staff logo

 Senior Leadership Team

Fiona Crascall - Headteacher (Collective Worship and DSL)

Julie Wilkinson - SENCo and Assistant Headteacher (DSL)


Jo Brown - Year 6 Teacher (Maths, French and ICT leader)

Owen Brett - Year 5 teacher (Science and GDPR leader)

Ryan Hayes - PPA teacher (PE leader)

Adam Hart - Year 4 Teacher (English leader)

Aisling Harney - Year 3 Teacher (PSHE and Humanities leader)

Grace Chatters - Year 2 Teacher (RE leader)

Ruth Marlow - Year 1 Teacher (Music and outdoor learning leader)

Clare Lead - EYFS Teacher (Arts leader)

Sarah Ervine - EYFS Teacher (EYFS leader)

Teaching Assistants

Julie Kennett - Teaching Assistant

Amanda Souness - Teaching Assistant
Emma Brice - Teaching Assistant

Rachel Wilson - Teaching Assistant

Sophie Dunn - Teaching Assistant

Antonia Johnson - Teaching Assistant

Jane Newing - Teaching Assistant

Nicola Morris - Teaching Assistant

Sarah Daniels - Teaching Assistant
Davina Andrews - Breakfast/After School Club/Nursery Assistant

Office Staff

Karen Bailey - Office Manager

Lucy Rowe - Finance and Attendance Officer

Alfie the office cat - Pastoral Support

Site Management

Damion Kemp - Caretaker

Kim Humphries - Cleaner/Breakfast/After School Club/Nursery Assistant

Copyright © 2021 Ash, Cartwright & Kelsey Church of England (Aided) Primary School. All Rights Reserved.